The Ambassador

Welcome to the website of the Permanent Representation of France to the OECD !
  • Previous ambassadors

    The Permanent representatives since 1965 were :
    -* in 1965, Mr. VALERY
    -* in 1975, Mr. BOEGNER
    -* in 1978, Mr. D’AUMALE
    -* in 1982, Mr. CAZIMAJOU
    -* in 1987, Mr. BONNEFOUS (...)

    lire la suite

  • Mme Muriel PENICAUD

    Muriel Pénicaud was CEO of Business France and French Ambassador for International Investments from May 2014 to May 2017. Business France is a national agency supporting the international development of the French (...)

    lire la suite

top of the page